Skip to Top navigation
Skip to Left Navigation
Skip to Content
 

02 April 2017

10 April 2017

24 April 2017

Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe
 
 

Win Red Torpedo Goodies! 21/02/2012

The Isle of Man TT has been described as the purest form of motor racing by bike fans and racers around the world, the essence of hardcore British racing.  No holds barred, 37 miles per lap, 200 bends and speeds touching 200mph!

Red Torpedo clothing, inspired by the adrenalin, skill and speed of the TT action, worn by "Red Riders" to include John McGuiness, Guy Martin, Ian Hutchinson, Carl Fogarty, Cameron Donald, Connor Cummins, Maria Costello and Ryan Farquhar who teamed up with Ace Cafe London in 2011, with a limited and very special range of "Gear with Grit", exclusively debuted at last years TT and which is now available at the cafe and online.

See Red Torpedo at both the cafe's 3rd annual Streetfighter & Stunt Festival, Brent Cross, Sunday 29th July and at the 19th annual Ace Cafe Reunion, Brighton, Sunday 9th September.

Various Red Torpedo items are up for grabs as prizes, on every first and last Friday night at the cafe, from March through to the end of the year.

For a chance to win, spend £5 or more over the counter to receive a raffle ticket. Draw will take place at 10pm.

Friday 2nd March
Friday 30th March
Friday 6th April
Friday 27th April
Friday 4th May
Friday 25th May
Friday 1st June
Friday 29th June
Friday 6th July
Friday 27th July
Friday 3rd August
Friday 31st August
Friday 7th September
Friday 28th September
Friday 5th October
Friday 26th October
Friday 2nd November
Friday 30th November
Friday 7th December
friday 28th December

www.acecafeshop.com
www.redtorpedo.com