Skip to Top navigation
Skip to Left Navigation
Skip to Content
 

14 May 2017

Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe
 
 

Win Tickets to Santa Pod! 14/01/2012

Win Santa Pod Tickets at Ace Cafe!

Ace Cafe London has teamed up with Santa Pod, which opened in 1966 as Europe's first permanent drag racing venue, with pairs of tickets, up for grabs as prizes at the cafe, for seven of the "Pods" major events through 2012.

Raffles at the cafe will be held on the occasions shown below. Spend £5 or more over the counter to receive a raffle ticket.

The Fast Show - Sunday 25th March (www.thefastshow.com)

3 pairs of tickets to attend may be won at the cafe on "InCarNation", held on the last Wednesday of each month:
Wed 25th January
Wed 29th February
Thurs 1st March Mod n’ Mini

Street Nationals - 12th - 13th May (www.streetnationals.co.uk)

3 pairs of tickets to be won at the cafe on "InCarnation", held on the last Wednesday of each month:
Wed 29th February
Wed 28th March
Wed 25th April

Retro Show - Sunday 1st July (www.retroshow.co.uk)

3 pairs of tickets to be won at the cafe on "Classic Car Night", held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month:
Tues 10th April
Tues 8th May
Tues 12th June

Dragstalgia - 14th - 15th July (www.santapod.com)

3 pairs of tickets to be won at the cafe on "Hot Rod Night", held on the 1st Wednesday of each month:
Wed 2nd May
Wed 6th June
Wed 4th July

Bug Jam 26 - 20th - 22nd July (www.bugjam.com)

3 pairs of tickets to be won at the cafe on each of "VW Aircooled Night" (3rd Tuesday of the month) and VAG Night (Last Tuesday  of the month):
Tues 19th June (VW)
Tues 26th June (VAG)
Tues 17th July (VW)

Mopar Nationals - 27th-29th July (www.moparnats.co.uk)

3 pairs of tickets to be won at the cafe on "All American Cruise-Ins", held on the last Saturday of each month:
Sat 28th April
Sat 26th May
Sat 30th June

USC - 3rd - 5th August (www.ultimatestreetcar.co.uk)

3 pairs of tickets to be won at the cafe on "InCarNation" , held on the last Wednesday of each month:
Wed 30th May
Wed 27th June
Wed 25th July