Skip to Top navigation
Skip to Left Navigation
Skip to Content
 

14 May 2017

Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe
 
 

Ace Goes Racing! 20/05/2011

 

Ace Goes Racing!




Celebrating the 10th anniversary of having fully reopened, Ace Cafe London has teamed up with Shakespeare County Raceway at Long Marston Airfield, Warwickshire and will be attending the
forthcoming NSRA Hot Rod Drags, 16th - 18th September, and awarding a prize for the "Best Turned Out"!

"Shakey" has kindly allocated pairs of tickets and passes to be won as prizes at the cafe, not only for September's NSRA Hot Rod Drags, but also for the NSRA "Nostalgia Nationals" to be held 25th & 26th June and for the "British Mini Showdown" of  9th & 10th July.

NSRA "Nostalgia Nationals" 25th - 26th June
Win tickets at the cafe on:
Sat 28th May - All American Cruise-In - Day Tickets
Wed 1st June - Hot Rod Night - Weekend Pass
Sat 25th June - All American Cruise-In - Day Tickets

NSRA "Hot Rod Drags" 16th - 18th September
Win tickets at the cafe on:
Wed 6th July - Hot Rod Night - Weekend Pass
Sat 30th July - All American Cruise-In - Day Tickets
Wed 3rd August - Hot Rod Night - Weekend Pass
Sat 27th August - All American Cruise-In - Day Tickets
Wed 7th September - Hot Rod Night "End of Summer Riot"- Weekend Pass

British Mini Showdown 9th - 10th July
Win tickets at the cafe on:
Thurs 2nd June - Mod n' Mini Night - Day Pass
Thurs 7th July - Mod n' Mini Night - Day Pass