Skip to Top navigation
Skip to Left Navigation
Skip to Content
 

13 March 2017

23 March 2017

24 March 2017

27 March 2017

30 March 2017

Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe
 
 

Xmas & New Year Open Hours 17/11/2010

December & New Year Opening Hours

 
Friday 24th December - 7am - 6pm
 
Saturday 25th December - Closed
 
Sunday 26th December - 10am - 6pm - Cold Turkey Meet
 
Monday 27th December - 10am - 10.30pm - Porsche Night
 
Tuesday 28th December - 10am - 10.30pm - VAG Night
 
Wednesday 29th December - 10am - 10.30pm - InCarNation
 
Thursday 30th December - 10am - 10.30pm - Harley Night
 
Friday 31st December - 10am - 2am - New Years Eve Party (Nightclub)
 
Saturday 1st January - 10am - 10.30pm - The Hangover Meet
 
Sunday 2nd January - 10am - 10.30pm
 
Normal hours will resume from Monday 3rd January 2011