Skip to Top navigation
Skip to Left Navigation
Skip to Content
 

14 May 2017

Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe
 
 

Overland & Adventure Bike Day 01/03/2017


Sunday 19th March
9am – 5pm

On occasion  of the cafe’s annual Overland & Adventure Bike Day, next to be held 9am to 5pm on Sunday 19th March, joining us on this day are a host of intrepid travellers to include Sam Manicom, Austin Vince, Graham Field, Derek Mansfield and Zoe Cano, together with stand and displays by Globebusters Kevin Sanders (soon to head off from the Ace in London on 22.4.17 to Ace Cafe Beijing!), Mark Lamplough and Bike Tours for the Wounded, the Trail Riders Fellowship (TRF), Motofreight, Giles Ernsting of Shippio Ltd, Darryl Steptoe of James Cargo Ltd, H-C Travel, Adventure Peru Motorcycles, Kaapstad Motorcycle Adventure Tours, the Adventure Bike Shop and many more!

As in years to date, there will also be prizes up for grabs, to include courtesy of those attending.  Spend £5 or more over the counter at the cafe from 9am and receive a raffle ticket. Draw to be held at 3pm.
 
Sam Manicom http://www.sam-manicom.com/
Zoe Cano http://www.zoecano.com/
Graham Field http://grahamfield.co.uk/
Austin Vince http://www.austinvince.com/
Derek Mansfield  http://derekmansfield.com/
GlobeBusters https://www.globebusters.com/
Shippio Ltd http://shippio.com/
Bike Tours for the Wounded https://biketoursforthewounded.co.uk/
James Cargo Ltd http://www.jamescargo.com/
H-C Travel http://www.hctravel.com/
Adventure Bike Shop http://www.adventurebikeshop.co.uk/
TRF http://www.trf.org.uk/
Moto Freight http://www.motofreight.com/
Kaapstad Motorcycle Adventure Tours http://www.kaapstadmat.com/
Adventure Peru Motorcycles http://www.perumotorcycling.com/index.htm
Moto Rider Transylvania http://www.motoridertransylvania.com