Skip to Top navigation
Skip to Left Navigation
Skip to Content
 

13 March 2017

23 March 2017

24 March 2017

27 March 2017

Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe Ace Cafe
 
 

Win Tickets to the Jukebox & Retro Fair 18/08/2016

Win Tickets To The Jukebox & Retro Fair!



Ace Cafe London has 19 pairs of tickets to attend the forthcoming annual 2016 Jukebox & Retro Fair, to be held at Chessington County College on Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th October.

Displays include jukeboxes, coin ops, vintage clothing, shoes, diner furniture, neons, retro novelties, housewares, posters, music memorabilia, records, CD’s, Americana and much more!  There’s a licensed bar, and hot and cold refreshments.

Spend £5 or more over the counter at the cafe and receive a raffle ticket, on the following occasions:

Thur 1st Sept – Mod n’ Mini Night “Italian Job” Special
Wed 7th Sept – Hot Rod “End of Summer Riot”
Sat 24th Sept – All American Cruise In
Sun 25th Sept – 59 Club Day
Sat 29th Sept – Harley Night
Sun 2nd Oct – “End of Summer” Scooter n’ Mod Special
Wed 5th Oct – Hot Rod Night
Thur 6th Oct – Mod n’ Mini Night
Sat 8th Oct – Bill Fury Tribute Night
Thur 27th Oct – Harley Night
Sat 29th Oct – All American Cruise In

From 6pm with draws at 10pm
(except on Sundays when it will be from 9.30am and drawn at 3pm)

www.jukeboxfair.co.uk