Meet Name: 
Overland & Adventure Travel Bike Day 9am

Start Time: 
09:00 AM
End Time: 
05:00 PM

Meet Details: 

As in years to date, there will also be prizes up for grabs, to include courtesy of those attending.  Spend £5 or more over the counter at the cafe from 9am and receive a raffle ticket. Draw to be held at 3pm.
 
Sam Manicom http://www.sam-manicom.com/
Zoe Cano http://www.zoecano.com/
Graham Field http://grahamfield.co.uk/
Austin Vince http://www.austinvince.com/
Derek Mansfield  http://derekmansfield.com/
GlobeBusters https://www.globebusters.com/
Shippio Ltd http://shippio.com/
Bike Tours for the Wounded https://biketoursforthewounded.co.uk/
James Cargo Ltd http://www.jamescargo.com/
H-C Travel http://www.hctravel.com/
Adventure Bike Shop http://www.adventurebikeshop.co.uk/
TRF http://www.trf.org.uk/
Moto Freight http://www.motofreight.com/
Kaapstad Motorcycle Adventure Tours http://www.kaapstadmat.com/
Adventure Peru Motorcycles http://www.perumotorcycling.com/index.htm
Moto Rider Transylvania http://www.motoridertransylvania.com






 



Print Close Window